RIVEG

Unser Team

 

home

 
  Daniel Pfeffer

Daniel Pfeffer

Geschäftsführer
+43 (0)7482 42500 262
d.pfeffer@riveg.com

Astrid Riedler-Punz

Astrid Riedler-Punz

Leitung Büro Scheibbs
+43 (0)7482 42500 278
a.riedler-punz@riveg.com

  Susanne Zeitlhofer

Susanne Zeitlhofer

Leitung Büro Wieselburg
+43 (0)7416 500 252
s.zeitlhofer@riveg.com

Caroline Laaber

Caroline Lackner

Backoffice
+43 (0)7416 500 250
c.lackner@riveg.com

  Gerhard Zeitlhofer

Gerhard Zeitlhofer

Kundenbetreuer
+43 (0)676 88050 253
g.zeitlhofer@riveg.com

Ines Riegler

Ines Riegler

Backoffice, KFZ-Zulassung
+43 (0)7416 500 256
i.riegler@riveg.com

  Andreas Trümel

Andreas Trümel

Kundenbetreuer
+43 (0)676 88050 279
a.truemel@riveg.com

Petra Hinterleitner

Petra Zehethofer

Backoffice, KFZ-Zulassung
+43 (0)7482 42500 283
p.zehethofer@riveg.com
derzeit im Mutterschutz

  Michaela Gaßner

Michaela Gaßner

Kundenbetreuerin
+43 (0)676 88050 280
m.gaszner@riveg.com

Sandra Glinz

Sandra Glinz

Backoffice
+43 (0)7482 42500
s.glinz@riveg.com

  Julia Woller

Julia Woller

Backoffice
+43 (0)7482 42500
j.woller@riveg.com

Manuela Ballwein

Manuela Ballwein

Backoffice
+43 (0)7416 500 250
m.ballwein@riveg.com

  Christian Mader

Christian Mader

Kundenbetreuer
+43 (0)676 88050 252
c.mader@riveg.com

Tamara Fohringer

Tamara Fohringer

Backoffice
+43 (0)7416 500 250
t.fohringer@riveg.com

  Sabrina Gerstl

Sabrina Gerstl

Backoffice, KFZ-Zulassung
+43 (0)7482 42500 281
s.gerstl@riveg.com

Jasmin Karl

Jasmin Karl

Backoffice
+43 (0)7482 42500 283
j.karl@riveg.com

  Selina Pöchacker

Selina Pöchacker

Lehrling
+43 (0)7482 42500 277
s.poechacker@riveg.com

Lisa Herz

Lisa Herz

Lehrling
+43 (0)7482 42500 276
l.herz@riveg.com

  Thomas Wechselauer

Thomas Wechselauer

Buchhaltung, Prämienverrechnung
+43 (0)7482 42500
t.wechselauer@riveg.com

 

top - home